TRPF 2018 Provisional Race Results

Noupoort 1 and Noupoort 2

The results below are provisional and are subject to the TRPF Race Secretary issuing an official result. The official result will be published in the Results TAB in the TRPF TAB

The following clubs are still to upload their race results:

Division 1: AHS, ERPC, EWDK, PPR
Division 2: SRRPC, SSHS, SWHS
Division 3: NDHS, NWPC, SRPC
Division 4: FHS, HPC